[Cosplay] Tokimeki Memorial

September 11, 2010 at 1:22 pm (cosplay(コスプレ))

 I have more characters to cosplay such as Shiki in Togainu no Chi or Italy in Hetaria, but sometimes I feel like cosplay the characters I have cosplayed before. Because the location could change the color even if a character is the same. For example, if I cosplay Lelouch, there are a lot of good locations like a plant, a church, or a gorgeous mansion. Some of my friends are trying as many places as they can. I think I should do it, too. So I decided to cosplay him again.

 He is Himuro Reiichi in Tokimeki Memorial -girls’ side-. You know, I used to be a big fan of Tokimemo when I was a student. Of course it was a bishoujo game, so I pursued those girls. I didn’t know about otome games at that time. So I was a bit surprised to hear about the otome version of Tokimemo. As soon as I tried this game, I had a crush on Himuro-sensei. He is a math teacher, and very strict and cool. But as you get to know him, he would be nice to you. There is a scene in which he takes you to the sea by his car or plays the piano in front of you. Now that I have cosplayed Kichiku Megane, I truly realise he is a type of kichiku megane. Even the hairstyle looks similar.  Also, he is voiced by Koyasu Takehito who is well-known as seme seiyu.

 At any rate, I cosplayed him at the same place as the last time I did Usagi-san. Since I really love this place, I came to have a photoshooting again.

Series: Tokimeki Memorial -girls’ side- [ときめきメモリアル-girls’ side-]

Character: Himuro Reiichi [氷室零一]

Cosplayer: bangin

Photographer: Keith

14 Comments

  1. Hinano said,

    おおお.。゚+.(´∇`*)。+.゚ イイ!!
    私このゲーム・アニメみて・やったことない。
    乙女ゲームコスプレしたらどうかな?
    ん~たとえばUnder the Moonのレニーとか?
    それともStarry Skyから誰か!それがだったらきっと似合うよ!
    (ぜひ金久保先輩…!)

    • bangin said,

      スタスカなら神楽坂がやりたいかな!

      他にもいろいろ乙女ゲームでやりたいね。ミラクルトレインとかもやってみたいな。
      あと花帰葬(笑)

  2. tasukihoneybunny said,

    Kawaii! You look really good in glasses!

    Where did you get the glasses? I have been looking for glasses just like that.

    • bangin said,

      I found this at auction. It took so much time to find this type of glasses.

  3. azu-chan said,

    cute.. ^^ btw, are you wearing contacts or your eyes is really blue??

    sorry if it’s really your eyes coz i didnt pay attention to that before.. ^^;

    • bangin said,

      I am just wearing contacts. Of course my eyes are black as I am Japanese.^^

  4. cinnamon said,

    amazing, bangin-san, thanks again:)

    • bangin said,

      Thank you very much!^^

  5. mochie said,

    Himuro-chii <3<3<3 I also like his hair in Girl's Side 3

    • bangin said,

      It’s disappointing that we can’t pursue him in Girl’s Side 3!

  6. Lennonhead said,

    Ahh, you look good in glasses.

    I just read through your whole blog! It took a little while, but I learned a lot of new things to say, and your cosplay is interesting to look at.

    Great job!

    • bangin said,

      Thank you very much! Please come again!

  7. satsuyurami said,

    Found your Himuro cosplay when I browsing himuro cosplay on google.

    He and Wakaouji are my most favorite Characters (I have weakness with teacher type).

    Himuro always looks cold but once you know him, he’s a heartwarming person. Hence he is my fav.

    Also, do you have plan to cosplay from Hanayaka series? XD

Leave a comment