[Cosplay] その執事、オトメン[The Butler is an otomen]

May 13, 2011 at 10:14 pm (cosplay(コスプレ))

 

 Ladies and gentlemen, my name is Sebastian Michealis. I am a butler who is working for my goshujin-sama, bangin. I am terribly sorry since he hasn’t updated this blog. I shall apologize to you all. As you may know, there are a lot of concerns in Japan. However, my lord is doing his best, and he always hopes things are going to be better. Also, he really wants to say thank you as lots of his readers encouraged him. I am quite pleased as well.

 My lord won’t come home tonight since he has to work overtime, so I, Sebastian Michealis shall be humbly at your service.

I guard you…

はい、いつも貴方のお傍に―

 My lord is coming home soon, so I shall leave now. Once again, I would like to say thank you all, and I do hope I could see you again.

Series: Kuroshitsuji

Character: Sebastian Michealis

Cosplayer: bangin

Photographer: Aburamushi

27 Comments

  1. Filip said,

    (キャ~!)
    そのような執事が是非欲しいです!^^コスプレはいつものように凄くできました。五番目のフォトが最高だと思います。

    • bangin said,

      ありがとうございます。
      あくまで執事ですから^^

      • Filip said,

        ^^

  2. Mochie said,

    Glad to see you are still cosplaying!! ❤ Is that a new Sebastian costume??

    • bangin said,

      Thank you! No, this cosutume is not new, but I want to cosplay some more costumes of Sebastian!

  3. azu-chan said,

    Awww. Please tell your goshujin-sama ” Good luck and ganbatte! ” ^___^

    • bangin said,

      Thank you very much, Miss.
      I will tell your word to him.

  4. cinnamon said,

    I am so enchanted and bewitched, Sebastian! If it would not be so inappropriate, I would probably fall in love, but since that would be too bourgeoise, I will strain myself to quiet admiration and a gentle nod of approval! Pass my best to bangin-san, Sebastian;)

    • bangin said,

      Thank you for your word, yes I will tell my goshujin-sama.
      He feels so sorry because he can’t be coming here to say thank you.
      That is why I am here to tell you.

      I am always with him and all the people who assist him.

  5. angelofdevotion said,

    Sebastian さん!お久しぶりですね!
    Bangin-san the butler is back! うれしい!!!
    I really like your expressions in the photoshoot.
    By the way, May I ask where did you take the picture? For a moment, I thought you went to England for such pictures!
    ばんぎんさんのコスプレ写真がとっても好きです!

    *steals the rose on the fifth picture*

    • bangin said,

      Long time no see, ojou-sama.
      Thank you for coming to see me.
      All of the pictures were taken in Japan, but from 7th to 9th photos are from Saga Prefecture. Others are from the park that is not too far from my place.

      Cosplayers are always looking for a better place.

      はい、いつもあなたのお傍に。

  6. Mardy_96 said,

    Bangin-san, I am new to your blog, but I must say, you are an extremely amazing cosplay… I love it so much when you cosplay Saito-san… I don’t know how to describe it in words when I see the pictures.. too beautiful to be true… keep up the good work! May I know how old are you? (Pardon me if I sound rude…)

    • bangin said,

      Welcome back, I am quite honoured to hear your words.
      My goshujin-sama has cosplayed Saito Hajime so many times. He always tries to do his best to make his looking look like the characters he cosplays.

      He will turn 30 soon.

      • Mardy_96 said,

        Ne, Bangin-san, your Hijikata cosplay is very amazing! And not to forget the ones who cosplay Sano, Heisuke and Chizuru… if you have Okita, it will be a perfect Hakuouki team!

  7. bangin said,

    In fact my friend can cosplay Okita so we did together! Soon I will make an entry.

  8. enciwul said,

    Wow, another cosplay from you Bangin-san. Sugooooiii. It is always cool though ^^

    • bangin said,

      Thank you very much, I will tell my goshujin-sama.

  9. ¡Japonizate no.9! » :: RetornoAnime:: Todo el manga, anime, jmusic está aquí said,

    […] de vista es como si promocionaras un evento de Alemania con el símbolo Nazi. • Genial cosplay de Sebastian Michelis Kuroshitsuji por Bangin. • Y para seguirle con el cosplay, creo que Sailor Uranus y Sailor Neptune nunca se […]

  10. Charana said,

    😀 I love it when your butler comes to visit us^_^

  11. Michelle said,

    Wow, too cute(or should I say “sexy”?!) and stylish. So graceful, too. :3 I wouldn’t mind having Sebastian as my butler. What a great job, Bangin-san!

    Ahh, if I could have such a cute butler serving me cakes and tea all day long. To tell me tales of continents far beyond and about the monsters that come out at night.

    • bangin said,

      Thank you for your word, Miss.
      I am quite pleased to serve you.

      • Michelle said,

        Haha… keep up the cosplay, man. =)

  12. ponytale said,

    Bangin-san~~~ Can I borrow Sebby sometimes? OTL been so busy with work too (T-T)

    LOL~

    Love the expressions. You’re such a natural.

    *wishlist* Sebby hug kitty cosplay X3

    • bangin said,

      Please ring your bell and call Sebastian, and he will come to you!

  13. Irene said,

    This cosplay suits u so well! So handsome~

    • bangin said,

      Hi Irene, thank you very much!

Leave a Reply

