[Cosplay] Junjou Romantica

August 29, 2010 at 4:14 pm (BL, cosplay(コスプレ))

 

 It’s really hot. I don’t want to go out. You know, if you happen to be in Japan now, you might hate this heat. I miss the cool summer in Canada…Although August will end soon, it would stay hot for a while. I guess it lasts till October. The heat is just an obstacle for cosplayers.

 Anyway, I mustn’t be beaten by the heat! So my friend and I had a photoshooting outside since I found a nice place. It is a park, and there is a handsome temple architecture inside. Some cosplayers come to take pictures, so did we. I wanted to try out more gorgeous costumes, but because of the heat, I decided to cosplay a more simple one. So I did him.

 He is Usami Akihiko(right guy) in Junjou Romantica. In fact this is my second time cosplaying him. But I hadn’t cosplayed him since last November, so it was long time no see to him. I haven’t found my Misaki and Suzuki-san(beloved teddy bear). Where are they?

Series: Junjou Romantica [純情ロマンチカ]

Character: Usami Akihiko [宇佐見秋彦]

Cosplayer: bangin

Photographer: sakana-chan

28 Comments

  1. Kブログ said,

    Nice.bb

  2. Hinano said,

    Nice! I was wondering when you’d cosplay this (oゝω・o)
    The last image kinda reminds me of Yuki from Gravitation though!

    • bangin said,

      Then I should get Shuichi!

  3. ponytale said,

    Bangin-san, that’s a nice choice for shooting Usami cosplay ^^ cos it reminded me of his huge mansion (or estate) in his hometown.

    Hopefully you can find Usami his Misaki/Suzuki-san soon X3 cos Usami looks lonely without him :-\

    • bangin said,

      Maybe I shouldn’t find Misaki because I would r*p* him if I found him. lol
      At least I want Suzuki-san.

      • ponytale said,

        *coughcoughcough* lol~😄 but… if the feeling is mutual then… ^___^;; *hides*

  4. azu-chan said,

    Good!😄 i like the clouds.. so fuwa fuwa.. X3

    and the last pic is lol.. ^^

  5. Taiyaki said,

    Nice cosplay! Wish there were more BL series like Junjou Romantica.

    • bangin said,

      Well, I think something will come up in the future. I can’t tell you right now, but otanoshimini!

  6. tasukihoneybunny said,

    Very Pretty background.

    Yes you do have a Yuki – look to you in the last picture.

    wonderful!!

    • bangin said,

      Thank you very much!^^

  7. Irene said,

    The silver eyebrows are a nice touch. Did it require bleaching?

    • bangin said,

      I concealed my real eyebrows, and put silver eyeshadow on them.
      Whenever I wear a color wig, I must do. Otherwise it wouldn’t look good.

  8. JanuarySkies said,

    You always cosplay my favorite characters. lol
    Nice job. ^_^

    • bangin said,

      Thank you.^^
      I am happy you like Usami, too.

  9. tokyo moe said,

    The grey hair is great. You look very predatory, even dangerous. Misaki would definitely be scared and attracted!

    • bangin said,

      Thank you! Where is my sweetheart?

  10. doriinatrix said,

    Ah, you make such a good seme!~
    This post reminds me I should watch Junjou Romantica >w<

    • bangin said,

      Yes, you should watch Junjou Romantica! ^^

  11. krazzykamaali said,

    Usagi-saaaaan!!!! kireeeeeee

  12. rgirl said,

    Wooaaaah! I love it!!! U r amazing!

    • bangin said,

      Thank you very much!

  13. Panda said,

    These are so good, great pic on characters😄

    • bangin said,

      Thank you! Do you like Junjou Romantica?

Leave a Reply

