[Cosplay] Katei kyoushi Hitman REBORN! Ⅱ

February 27, 2010 at 8:06 pm (BL, cosplay(コスプレ))

 

 Omg, come to think of it, I have been very lucky since the end of last year as I have had a lot of oppotunities to cosplay with someone else. I think I have cosplayed myself for a long time because I have few friends, however, there was a time other cosplayers asked me to cosplay together. It is my pleasure, I am so happy.^^ This time, too. A cosplayer who I got to know on the net spoke to me and we joined the cosplay event together. The series we did is Katei kyoushi Hitman REBORN![家庭教師ヒットマン REBORN!], and we cosplayed Rokudo Mukuro[六道 骸] and Hibari Kyouya[雲雀 恭弥] respectively. This anime might be popular depending upon the country. As far as I am aware, it is not that famous in America, but it is in China, South Korea, Philippine, or so. Of course here, it is really popular. You can see Reborn cosplayers anytime and anywhere for sure. Since there are so many characters in this anime, it is easier to form a group.

 Hibari doesn’t need that much. He is just like a normal schoolboy, so you can cosplay him right away. Nonetheless, he is so recognisable. If you cosplay him, you had better find Mukuro, Yamamoto, or Tsuna. I finally got Mukuro! What about our Mukuro x Hibari, khursten? ^^ I got even Hibird!

 And this cosplay slightly contains some Boys’ Love contexts. Viewers’ understanding is required. Read the rest of this entry »

Permalink 31 Comments