[Cosplay] Last Servant-最後のシ者-

May 5, 2009 at 9:55 am (cosplay(コスプレ))

 This entry contains some nudity. Viewers’ understanding is required.

 I noticed I haven’t spend much money for cosplaying lately, I mean, the characters I have cosplayed so far do not take a lot. Nubei-sensei or Chikage are really regular. But I want to cosplay. Money doesn’t matter to me.^^ The point is, how I express a charcter I cosplay.

 However, I had to screw up my courage this time. Because the character I shall cosplay is this.

nagisa_kaworu

 He is Nagisa Kaworu in Neon Genesis Evangelion. I have cosplayed him a couple of times, but this time it is THIS one. Yes, naked. No costume is required, but this is very challenging.

 I am twice as old as him, but before I turn 30, I wanted to try. I am sorry if this cosplay makes you sick, but no complaints, please.

img_0439

img_0444

img_0481

img_0527

月がきれいだね、シンジ君。

img_0538

消えてもいいよ、君のためという理由なら。だからその手で終わらせてくれ。

img_0546

大好きだよ。

20 Comments

  1. jaredinnakano said,

    That’s not naked! That’s just shirtless. I am glad you found a way to cosplay despite the wretched fukeiki!

  2. Hinano said,

    裸の王様!!! (=∩ω∩=)

  3. kesenaitsumi89 said,

    (^.^)”

  4. jaredinnakano said,

    I knew this post would drive your fujoshi fans wild!

  5. taki-desu said,

    lol xD i love kaworu nagisa!
    lol this ish much loved lulz
    i cant wait for rebuild of eva 2.0 :DDDD
    i get hives just thinking about it <333

  6. Dandelion Head said,

    Good job. It takes a lot of skill to pull off cosplay without clothes. Maybe you fit the character?

    Anyway, I really like your blog. Sorry, I just now got aroudn to commenting. After reading so many of the entries as a lurker… (^^;;)

  7. bangin said,

    jared: Cosplay is to act a character you cosplay. Money is not important to me.

    Hinano: He is a gay angel.😄

    kesenaitsumi:😀

    taki-desu: Me too. I can’t wait to watch it!

    Dandelion Head: Feel free to leave a comment, please. Comments make me happy.

  8. ponytale said,

    *nosebleeds*
    *hides* (^///^)

  9. bangin said,

    Thank you for nosebleeding!

  10. Teko-chi said,

    *Also nosebleeds*
    Gwaaah, so pretty….! *A*
    I haven’t seen any Kaworu cosplayers in so long…
    I’m sweating now…XD
    D: omg, you’re skinny as me~

  11. bangin said,

    Thank you.^^
    I wonder how I might be after a year…
    This is a really last servant. lol

  12. Marie said,

    I agree with jaredin! That’s, more or less, shirtless xD
    But I can see that this is not an easy cosplay.

    You did a good job ^^b

  13. bangin said,

    Thank you.^^ I put powder on my whole body!

  14. double said,

    You need to photoshop the background of the 4th photo and make it like the original scene from the anime.

  15. bangin said,

    I was actually thinking of that, but I don’t know how to do. I thought I was going to ask either you or windbell, though…

    I will send the original if you can help me!

  16. 子犬 said,

    I missed this blog entry. 0_0

    Its cool how the powder makes you all pale. Sort of like a ghost.😀

  17. bangin said,

    Kaworu is a white boy. Even lips I took care.

  18. Neohybrid_kai said,

    Wow, I guess that must took a lot of courage. Keep on with new cosplay experiment😄

    Btw my new blog is up now . You can replace the Tabikarasu link

  19. bangin said,

    Yes it was a bit embarrassing, but now would be the time to do this because I would be very fat after a year or so. lol

    Oh I changed the link, thank you.^^

  20. cory said,

    there’s a big cosplay event in Roppongi Tokyo that looks really fun to be at
    http://japansugoi.com/wordpress/charapa-cosplay-otaku-event-in-roppongi-oct-25/

Leave a Reply

