[Cosplay] Otomen of the Rebellion-反逆のオトメン- Part 2

February 21, 2009 at 4:03 pm (cosplay(コスプレ))

 I realise that I have spent a lot of money for cosplay so far. I can’t even count how much it has been total! Come to think of it, there are some costumes I tried out only one time. What a waste, I think I should wear more. So I cosplayed Lelouch and Zero again because I hadn’t done for a year. Yes these costumes weren’t that cheap. There is no reason I shouldn’t wear more! My rebellion hasn’t finished yet!

209_large

214_large

あの日から、俺はずっと嘘をついてきた…生きてるって嘘を。名前も嘘…経歴も嘘…嘘ばっかりだ。でも嘘って絶望で諦めることもできなくて…

224_large

だけど手に入れた?チカラを…だから…

281_large

266_large

 I’m federal agent, Jack Bauer!

268_large

47_large

 Still I want tomorrow!!

312_large

12

 俺は…ブリタニアを壊す!

4 Comments

  1. invertedsaint said,

    There’s a cursor on your last shot.

  2. bangin said,

    Jesus! Ah stupid me. Thank you for telling me this. I corrected it.

  3. goodyfun said,

    The rebellion is never over! Mwah ha haha!😀

    If I were you, I’d cosplay around the house while nobody’s around.🙂

  4. bangin said,

    I’d get caught by police before I make rebellion! lol

Leave a Reply

