[Intermission] A Love Letter from A Male Seiyu

March 7, 2008 at 6:51 am (BL, doujin(同人), otaku word)

 This is almost for female viewers…

 Well, a friend of mine told me a very ridiculous funny site where you can get a love letter from a male seiyu. You just enter your name, and you can get it. Who gives you a love letter and the passage vary depending upon your name.

 Okay, when you go to this site, please enter your name next to 名前[namae], and click 占う[uranau]. That’s it. Below is my result.

bangin(-chan should be here. But I deleted it.) 

banginに初めて会ったのは街中だったね。
あの時は一目ぼれでした。
banginのその笑顔に本気でほれちゃったんだ。
今までで3回告白したんだよね。。。
でも、その度に振られちゃってさ・・・。タイミングが悪いんだよなぁ俺・・・。
俺が凄く忙しくて困ってる時にかけてくれる優しい一言、体調が悪くて苦しい時に心配してくれる心・・・。
あきらめようと思ってもbanginのこと本気で好きになっちゃうんだ。
三木眞一郎諏訪部順一が、banginの事を好きだって聞いちゃって、取られたくないって思って4度目の告白。。。
さすがにしつこいって思ってるよな。。。
でもいいんだ。
俺はbanginの事を想い続けてるよ。
banginにもらった、BLCDがいつまでも俺の宝物。
いつか俺に振り向いてくれる時がきてくれると信じてる。

櫻井孝宏

 Ugh, this is from Takahiro Sakurai who plays Kururugi Suzaku in Code Geass or Oono Suefumi in Maihitoyo. I like his voice, you know. I think this site must grab a lot of fujoshis dreamy fangirls. My friend got a letter from Ken-ichi Suzumura(鈴村健一), but she actually wanted it from Sakurai-san. At any rate, I have done my best to translate this too cliched letter.

bangin

 We met each other on the street for the first time.

I was in love at first sight, and your smile really got me so much.

I have asked you to date me three times so far, you know…

But I was always ditched, I missed a good timing, darn it.

Those simple words you say when I am very busy with troubles, and your gentle heart that heals me when I get weary and sick…

I end up loving you no matter how many times I try to give you up.

I heard Shin-ichiro Miki and Jun-ichi Suwabe are also in love with you, so I gotta ask you again. This is the fourth time, but I don’t want them to date you…

Yeah, I know I am annoying…

But it’s okay.

I am, and I will keep thinking about you.

Those BLCDs you gave me are my eternal treasure.

I do believe you will come to me someday.

Takahiro Sakurai

Ouch, ouch, OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOUCH!! Why is he mentioning Shin-ichiro Miki and Jun-ichi Suwabe? And have I ditched him three times??? Did I give him someBLCDs???

So…who’s gonna give you a love letter? If you don’t understand what it is said, feel free to ask me. I will help you as much as I can. :)     

 Hey wait, what about the exact opposite of this? I mean, where can I get a love letter from Aya Hirano?

42 Comments

  1. bi said,

    This was so silly, but SUCH FUN to do!! XDD

  2. bangin said,

    Haha, so from who did you get a letter?😄

  3. ルルーシュ said,

    バカな!!どんな名前を使っても福山潤は出て来なかった!!でも、Bと名乗ったらキラ様が出てくれた!あたし、まさか婦女子!?キャーーーー!キラ様!ww

  4. Neohybrid_kai said,

    UWOOOH!! I asked my friend to submit one and she’s got a letter from Tomokazu Sugita!!!!😄

    here’s what it said

    男性声優声優からのラブレター
    最愛なるokamiiiちゃんへ

    会いたい。
    今日会ったばかりなのにもう一度okamiiiちゃんに会って伝えたいことがあるんだ・・・。
    俺はokamiiiちゃんのこと・・・・・・
    どうしても言えなかった言葉、今度はちゃんと伝えたいんだ。

    okamiiiちゃんと一緒に行ったスタジオ
    okamiiiちゃんと一緒に行った渋谷
    okamiiiちゃんと一緒に行った東京
    そして・・・
    okamiiiちゃんと一緒に買った指輪
    okamiiiちゃんと一緒に買ったアニメDVD
    okamiiiちゃんと一緒に買ったネックレス

    手をつないで一緒に歩きたい。
    もう一度、okamiiiちゃんの温もりを感じたいんだ・・・。
    俺の未来にはokamiiiちゃんが必要なんだ。
    お願いだ、高橋広樹と別れて俺と付き合ってくれ。

    杉田智和

    ok, now I am very curious as well, knowing that he’s also my fave male seiyuu
    and yeah, if there’s one from Hirano Aya I will absolutely try it! lol

  5. bangin said,

    ルルーシュさん:キラ様!?宮野真守さんか!きっとミサミサはそんな気分なんだろうww
    いったいどんな名前を使えば福山潤さんが出てくるんだろう…とやってるうちに俺たちも腐女子になるぞ!気をつけろ!www

    Neohybrid_kai: OMG, your friend got it from Sugita-san? Lucky her! lol I like his voice, too. He plays Kyon.🙂

    My dear okamiii-chan,

    I wanna see you.
    Though I met you today, I need to talk to you.
    I, well, you know…
    This time, I really want to tell what I couldn’t tell you.

    The studio we went together,
    Shibuya we went together,
    Tokyo we went together,
    And…
    The ring we bought together,
    Those anime DVDs we bought together,
    The necklace we bought together.

    Holding your hand, I want to walk with you.
    I want to feel your warmth once again…
    I need you to be there wherever I go.
    Please, dump Hiroki Takahashi, and go out with me.

    Tomokazu Sugita

    Ouch, ouch, OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOUCH!!

  6. w said,

    Oh my god, this is so painfully bad I’m really going to die laughing one of these days. LMAO. Damn, I have to try this out just for the shits and giggles…

    …HEY, I got Fukuyama Jun!

    waoちゃんへ

    会う事も少ないし、話す事も多くはないんだけど、何かに夢中になっていないとすぐにwaoちゃんのことばかり考えてしまうんだ。
    こんなに誰かのことを好きになるなんて、自分が一番びっくりしてるんだ。
    気が付いたら握手会で、渋谷で、東京でwaoちゃんの姿ばかりいつも探してて、いないって分かってるんだけど変だよね。
    今日の朝、見かけたときに何度も話しかけようともしたし、何度も思いを告げたいと思ったんだ…。
    でも、出来なかった。
    俺はもう、人を好きになってはいけない、好きになる資格なんてない。
    俺はもう、幸せにはなれないんだ・・・。
    だけど、どうしてもこの想いは伝えたかったから。
    杉田智和がwaoちゃんに興味あるって言ってた。
    一番の親友の杉田智和なら、きっとwaoちゃんの事、幸せにしてくれると思うんだ。
    お願いが一つあるんだけどいいかな?
    waoちゃんが好きなBLCD、頑張って手作りで作ってみたんだ。
    3月12日にお家に届くと思うから。喜んでもらえるといいんだけど・・・。
    最後まで読んでくれてありがとう。

    大好きだよ。福山潤より

    Oh god, this is just downright hilarious. Ah man, I can totally see why such a thing was created… Hey, Sugita Tomokazu likes me too but Fukuyama is OK with it because they’re close friends and he thinks he won’t be a bad person. But Fukuyama wants to send me a homemade BLCD because I like them so much (no I don’t). LMFAO. It’s all he could do since he couldn’t scrape together the courage to talk to me! (In real life people would have to try very hard to find a reason to talk to someone as disgusting as me, lol)

    I think this letter is so damn cute and fuzzy though, I suppose it makes me giggle stupidly not just because it’s stupid because I obviously never get this kind of thing. Heheh.
    When I put in “wao” in katakana I got Miki Shinichirou, in hiragana I got Tatsuo Suzuki, with my real name in English (all lowercase) I got Wataru Hatano, (proper capitalisation) Makoto Yasumura, in katakana I got Hiroki Takahashi, in hiragana Junichi Suwabe…

    But what I’d really want is Takahiro Sakurai and Kouichi Yamadera! ;_;

    No fair Y, I want Takahiro Sakurai! I’m going to pout in a corner now.

  7. Neohybrid_kai said,

    Thanks for the translation. Yeah, I love his role in Suzumiya and Kanon, and his performance at Suzumiya Haruhi no Gekisou was totally hilarious😄
    bangin-san, please translate the letter from Jun Fukuyama above too ^^
    he’s voicing Lelouch, right? if I remember correctly

  8. bangin said,

    w: Oh no, you got from Fukujun(ルルーシュさん、出し抜かれちゃったぞ!)! I am not sure even in real life, Sugita-san and him are so close, but I heard Sugita-san and someone are good friends…oh I forgot!

    Hey, when I visited this site, the total amount of viewers were 26647 people…darn it, if it gets only Japanese BL fangirls. even so this is too much. What if it could get foreign fangirls, how many of them could try it out?? Anyway, I have seen three passages, and two of them are mentioning BLCD. So as I thought, this is not for sheer fangirls, but fujoshis? www

    You tried as much as you could, but you didn’t get from Sakurai-san…but I actually wanted from Sugita-san. I haven’t tried it with my real name.😛

    Neohybrid_kai: And don’t forget the protagonist in Shuffle! Kaede becomes yandere because of him.🙂

    Dear wao-chan,

    Though I don’t see you a lot, though there’s not much to talk about, I can’t stop thinking of you unless I get absorbed in something.
    Actually, I am surprised to realize how much I can love somebody.
    Come to think of it, I always look for you at a handshake reception, in Shibuya, or Tokyo. I know you are not there, though. I’m weird, am I not?
    When I spot you this morning, I actually tried to speak to you so much in order to tell my feeling…but I couldn’t.
    Because I shouldn’t love somebody, I am not qualified to love somebody.
    I won’t be able to be happy anymore…
    But I really wanted to tell you this.
    Tomokazu Sugita told me he has a fancy for you.
    I am pretty sure my best friend Sugita can make you happy.
    Can you do me a favor?
    I made a BLCD wao-chan loves, as a matter of fact.
    It will reach to you on March 12nd, so I hope you like it…
    Thank you for reading this till the end.

    I like you very much,
    Jun Fukuyama

    Ouch, ouch, OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOUCH!!! XDD

  9. ルルーシュ said,

    そうか…。wちゃんは福山様からのラブレターを受けましたか。

    福山様は何故お前なんか選んだが知らないが…残念、ここで死んで貰おうぞ。悪く思うなー。

    バンギン、お前のノートを貸してくれないか?

  10. bangin said,

    wさんは顔も見せてないし本名も公表してないからノートを使っても、死神と目の取引をしても殺せないよ?

    みんな本命の人の手紙は受け取れないものなのね…ww

  11. w said,

    ここでルルーシュさんが失敗したら「お前、偽名使ったろ」を言うのがポイントです。

    ニコ動で馬鹿ライト見過ぎてサーセン。

  12. ルルーシュ said,

    wさん、バンギンさんから聞いて、君は女の子ですよね。日本語もかなり上手だし、萌えてるよ。君を知りたくなって来た。どうでしょう?僕と友達に成らない?

    返事を待っています。

  13. w said,

    恥ずかしいセリフ禁止です!(`・ω・´ ) Also, an English is fine too.

    I guarantee you, I’m as kimo as the usual kimo-wota. As many people could tell you I am a rather hypocritical and annoying person when you get to know me, so let me quote Taniguchi: やめとけ
    But if you really want my email address it’s いろは.ftw (at) gmail.com (change hiragana to romaji, of course). You’d probably want to send an email while I still have time to waste!

  14. Neohybrid_kai said,

    w: ah sorry to bother you, but are you wao from animesuki?
    I can’t catch up with animesuki’s pace due to busy recently
    but back then I like your insightful comment (about the time when NOEIN is still ongoing)

  15. bi said,

    Oh, I input the hiragana for bi and I got Kishio Daisuke😄
    He was desperate because we dated 3 years ago but now I’m dating Fukuyama Jun (!!!), he heard it from Sakurai Takahiro (LOL) so if there’s still a chance for him I shall meet him at his handshake reception. XDDD
    It wasn’t romantic at all, inviting me to his handshake event, was it?? :((

    If I put my real name in romaji, it gives me Sugita Tomokazu with a letter very similar to Neohybrid_kai’s, except that we bought a 18禁ゲーム together XDDD

    This felt so very stupid, but I laughed so much!
    Thank you, bangin, for these fun intermissions!!

  16. bangin said,

    Neohybrid_kai: I am not a member of Animesuki, but I have seen a person named wao introducing my blog on Animesuki. Incidentally, underneath the comment, there was AVplaya-san…(I wonder how he is doing…you see him on Animesuki?)

    bi: WAHAHA, I can’t picture how Sugita and a girl are buying an eroge together? XDD Maybe he voices a character in the game!
    Ah, did anyone get from Konishi Hiroyuki? I have seen the real him, and shook hands with him.😛

  17. Neohybrid_kai said,

    bi: whoa, how come your letter is more seducing? lol

    bangin: I haven’t visit animesuki recently ^^;;
    I saw him on the lingo thread a long time ago though

  18. alafista said,

    LOL this is fun. Too bad I’m not a girl. Why they dun have one for male readers? Hmph =3

  19. w said,

    Neohybrid_kai: Who else did you think it was? \o

    And I think AVPlaya is still hanging around somewhere on the ‘net.

    I wonder where ルルーシュ is, perhaps still reeling in shock that I did the equivalent of ネタにマジレス.

  20. bangin said,

    alafista: Yeah, I really want to get from Aya Hirano, Yuko Miyamura, and Rie Kugimiya.

    w: AVPlaya-san used to come here a lot, so I am waiting for him coming again.

  21. khursten said,

    YATTA!!! BANGIN-SAN!! I GOT SUGITA TOMOKAZU!! KYAAAAAAAAAAA~~~! GIN-CHAN~~~!!! (Sorry, I really love him for Gintama!) XDD Ah~~ My dear dear heart is blushing with joy!! But I have to use my real name to get Gin-chan’s letter~!! Kyaaa~~ I can almost hear him talking! And yes! I will drop Takahashi Hiroshi (who I have to admit… I ALSO LOVE!) for him.😄

    If I used Khursten, I got Sakupyon, which is okay… BUT HE IS A TWO TIMER SINCE HE ALSO LIKES BANGIN-CHAN! XDDDDD

    Bangin-san, can I use (and maybe fix it up a bit) your translations for Sakurai Takahiro and Tomokazu Sugita?❤ I’ll post in my blog. I’m sure my seiyuu loving friends would love this too!😄

  22. khursten said,

    lol. I used a katakana version of Khursten for Sakupyon though. lol.

    My friend got Miki Shin! Kyaaa~~!😄 So passionate!

    May Annちゃんへ

    なんでMay Annちゃんは、俺の事を好きになってくれないんだろう?
    なんでMay Annちゃんは、宮田幸季のギャグで笑ってるのだろう?
    もうやめて欲しい・・・。
    もっと俺と話をして欲しい、俺の事を見てほしいんだ。
    確かに俺は自分勝手、May Annちゃんの事をあまり考えてないかもしれない。
    でも、いつも俺は応援してるんだよ。
    May Annちゃんの事を一番に考えてるんだよ。
    May Annちゃんに俺は映ってる?
    宮田幸季、高橋広樹ばかり見てないでもっと俺を見て欲しいんだ!

    ムリだったら言って欲しい。
    そうしてくれたら諦めることができるから。
    じゃないと、May Annちゃんの事ばかり考えて、May Annちゃんの事ばかり見つめちゃって・・・
    もっともっと好きになってしまうから。
    俺が養成所に行った時、May Annちゃんの事ばかり考えて何も手に付かないのを知ってる?
    今度会う時は少しでも話がしたい。

    お願いだ・・・
    三木眞一郎を好きになってください

  23. w said,

    See, Y?! This is who and what the letters were made for. ( `・д・)

  24. khursten said,

    @w … for rabid fujoshi’s like me?❤❤ Hehehehen. Whoever made… SHE’S A GENIUS!😄❤❤

  25. bangin said,

    khursten: >Bangin-san, can I use (and maybe fix it up a bit) your translations for Sakurai Takahiro and Tomokazu Sugita?

    Sure you can. I hope this could get a lot of fangirls.🙂
    Ah, I want Sugita-san’s letter since I like his Kyon or Yuuichi in Kanon(shouldn’t forget his Mayama in Honey and Clover). If Sakurai-san really likes me, it would be the real Bx…ugh, don’t let me say anymore.😄

    For people who don’t understand your letter, I shall translate here,

    Dear May Ann-chan,

    How come May Ann-chan doesn’t like me?
    How come you can laugh at Kouki Miyata’s jokes?
    I want you to stop it…
    I do want you to talk to me more, and look at me more.
    I know I am kinda selfish, I don’t really understand your everything.
    But I always encourage(support?) you.
    I am thinking of you the most.
    You see me?
    I want you to look at ME, not Kouki Miyata nor Hiroki Takahashi.

    If not possible, tell me.
    So that I can give you up.
    Otherwise, I would think about you, stare at you…and love you more and more.
    Don’t you know I can’t do anything else but think of you when I am at the training school.
    When I meet you next time, I want to talk to you as much as I can.

    Oh please…
    I want you to love me, Shin-ichiro Miki.

    Ouch, ouch, OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOUCH!

    w: If this was made by a fangirl, yes, girls are more creative than male otakus.🙂

  26. khursten said,

    Yatta!❤ Posted it in my site. Thank you! All my friends are checking it!😄 And we’re all having a laugh with the love letters!!😄

    We are now cracking the combination to get Koyasu Takehito! I do wonder if he is here at all! (If MikiShin is here… he should be too!)

  27. Neohybrid_kai said,

    bangin: ah I almost forget about that Mayama’s role
    come to think of it, he is such a great seiyuu, Mayama is my favorite character in Hachikuro (do you watch the dorama series too?) I think he’s fit for a character who always does so many monologue ^^
    oh and Tsuchimi Rin too, right? Shufle! is the first anime that took me into a yandere fans I even use it as my email account lol

  28. bangin said,

    I know the drama version is on the air, but I am not at home at that hour, so I don’t watch it. But come to think of it, Sugita’s role usually comes with monologue. Rin doesn’t know how much Kaede loves him. She is quite yandere! I was scared when she chopped the eels’ heads.
    I could see you love her when I saw your account. ^^

  29. Nyuu said,

    All these cheesy love letters force me to spin around in my computer chair laughing ~! xD
    Ne, I type mine in but all these characters are literally making my brain hurt … Translation please? I don’t even know who I got it from TT_TT~

    Graceちゃんへ

    急にこんな手紙なんか渡しちゃってビックリしたよな。
    実は初めて会ったあの日からずっと伝えたい気持ちがあるから、勇気を振り絞って書くな!
    初めてGraceちゃんと出会ったラジオ局での事、まだ覚えてる?
    大事にしてたはずのサインをうっかり落としちゃって困ってる俺を見かけて、一緒に探すの手伝ってくれて、すごく嬉しかったんだ。
    あの時はさ、緊張しちゃって素っ気ないお礼しか言えなかったけど、あの時から俺、Graceちゃんの事が気になっちゃって・・・。
    Graceちゃんが鳥海浩輔の事が好きだって事は宮田幸季から聞いてて知ってるけど、俺の気持ちをどうしても伝えておきたくて・・・。
    こんな俺だけど・・・付き合って欲しい!
    無理なお願いかもしんないけど、もっともっと頑張って魅力的になるから。
    8月1日の18時にイベントで待ってるから返事を聞かせて欲しい。

    福山潤より

    Thankyous! ^^

  30. bangin said,

    Dear Grace-chan,

    I knew you got surprised to get a letter like this all of a sudden.
    Actually, I have wanted to tell you my feeling since the day we met for the first time, so I gotta write to you, screwing up my courage!
    Do you still remember the radio station where we met for the first time?
    You helped me when I accidentally dropped the important autograph. I was really glad.
    You know, I didn’t thank you that much because I choked a bit. But I have cared about you since the day…
    I heard you like Kousuke Toriumi from Kouki Miyata, but I seriously wanted to tell you how I feel…
    I know my place, but I do want you to date me!
    This is hard to ask, but I will do my best to be more attractive.
    I will be waiting for you at the event which starts from 6:00 p.m. on August 1st.
    I want you to tell me what you think.

    Jun Fukuyama

    Ouch, ouch, OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOUCH!!😄

    Lucky you, there are a lot of fangirls who die to get a letter from him. He is famous for voicing Lelouch.

  31. Nyuu said,

    HAHAHAHHA!! [ just to let you know, Fukuyama Jun, I wanted that Hirano Aya autograph myself. x3 *sniggers* ] That is so … so sappy. But cute!! I’m really sorry to bother you, but could you translate this for my friend as well? Please and thankyous!

    Lizziちゃんへ

    えっと・・・実は昨日、鳥海浩輔から相談があって、どうしても伝えて欲しいって内容なんだけどさ・・・。
    鳥海浩輔、Lizziちゃんの事が好きなんだって。
    それを伝えてって頼まれちゃってさ・・・。
    以前にみんなで養成所に遊びに行ったじゃん?
    その時にLizziちゃんと一緒に遊んでて、好きになっちゃったって言ってたよ。
    Lizziちゃんは・・・、鳥海浩輔の事好き?

    えっと、その、言いにくいんだけどさ、俺・・・、鳥海浩輔は友達だし、付き合いも長いんだけどさ、俺もLizziちゃんの事が好きなんだ!
    いや・・・鳥海浩輔のことなんてどうでもいい。
    俺、Lizziちゃんと一緒にいたい、もう好きで好きでたまらないんだ!

    俺の事、軽蔑したかな、当然だよね。
    でも俺がLizziちゃんを好きだって気持ちは誰にも負けない。
    覚えてるかな?
    まだ二人とも小さかったとき、二人で親に内緒で東京に行って、色紙を買ってお互いにプレゼントしあったこと。
    今でも俺の宝物なんだ。
    8月13日の18時に東京で宝物を持って待ってる。
    ずっと待ってるから・・・。

    岸尾だいすけ

    Once again, much thanks !! x 33

  32. bangin said,

    Dear Lizzi-chan,

    Well, in fact Kousuke Toriumi told me to tell you something yesterday…
    He likes you, you know.
    That’s what he wanted me to tell you.
    We went to the training school together a while ago, right?
    He had a soft spot for you while we were playing around.
    Do you…like him?

    Well, I hate to tell you, but I like you too though Toriumi is my long-lasted friend.
    Nope, he has nothing to do with this!
    I want to be with you, I can’t stop my love for you!

    Did you dispise me? You should do.
    But I love you more than anybody else does.
    You still remember this?
    When we were kids, we secretly went to Tokyo, bought a card, and exchanged together.
    Even now, this is my treasure.
    I will be waiting for you at 18:00 in Tokyo on August 13.
    I will be waitnig forever…

    Daisuke Kishio

    Tell her to go and see him. He is waiting for her. XDD

  33. Nyahh said,

    dinithiちゃんへ

    えっと・・・実は昨日、吉野裕行から相談があって、どうしても伝えて欲しいって内容なんだけどさ・・・。
    吉野裕行、dinithiちゃんの事が好きなんだって。
    それを伝えてって頼まれちゃってさ・・・。
    以前にみんなで名古屋に遊びに行ったじゃん?
    その時にdinithiちゃんと一緒に遊んでて、好きになっちゃったって言ってたよ。
    dinithiちゃんは・・・、吉野裕行の事好き?

    えっと、その、言いにくいんだけどさ、俺・・・、吉野裕行は友達だし、付き合いも長いんだけどさ、俺もdinithiちゃんの事が好きなんだ!
    いや・・・吉野裕行のことなんてどうでもいい。
    俺、dinithiちゃんと一緒にいたい、もう好きで好きでたまらないんだ!

    俺の事、軽蔑したかな、当然だよね。
    でも俺がdinithiちゃんを好きだって気持ちは誰にも負けない。
    覚えてるかな?
    まだ二人とも小さかったとき、二人で親に内緒で渋谷に行って、ネックレスを買ってお互いにプレゼントしあったこと。
    今でも俺の宝物なんだ。
    8月19日の18時に渋谷で宝物を持って待ってる。
    ずっと待ってるから・・・。

    鈴村建一

    __________________________________

    Rafuruちゃんへ

    えっと・・・実は昨日、吉野裕行から相談があって、どうしても伝えて欲しいって内容なんだけどさ・・・。
    吉野裕行、Rafuruちゃんの事が好きなんだって。
    それを伝えてって頼まれちゃってさ・・・。
    以前にみんなで街中に遊びに行ったじゃん?
    その時にRafuruちゃんと一緒に遊んでて、好きになっちゃったって言ってたよ。
    Rafuruちゃんは・・・、吉野裕行の事好き?

    えっと、その、言いにくいんだけどさ、俺・・・、吉野裕行は友達だし、付き合いも長いんだけどさ、俺もRafuruちゃんの事が好きなんだ!
    いや・・・吉野裕行のことなんてどうでもいい。
    俺、Rafuruちゃんと一緒にいたい、もう好きで好きでたまらないんだ!

    俺の事、軽蔑したかな、当然だよね。
    でも俺がRafuruちゃんを好きだって気持ちは誰にも負けない。
    覚えてるかな?
    まだ二人とも小さかったとき、二人で親に内緒で公園に行って、台本を買ってお互いにプレゼントしあったこと。
    今でも俺の宝物なんだ。
    8月19日の18時に公園で宝物を持って待ってる。
    ずっと待ってるから・・・。

    鳥海浩輔

    __________________________________

    Please translate this for us~<33

  34. bangin said,

    Too bad, both are almost the same as Nyuu’s(31st comment) letter.

    Dear dinithi-chan / Rafuru-chan

    Well, in fact Hiroyuki Yoshino told me to tell you something yesterday…
    He likes you, you know.
    That’s what he wanted me to tell you.
    We went to [Nagoya / the city] together a while ago, right?
    He had a soft spot for you while we were playing around.
    Do you…like him?

    Well, I hate to tell you, but I like you too though Yoshino is my long-lasted friend.
    Nope, he has nothing to do with this!
    I want to be with you, I can’t stop my love for you!

    Did you dispise me? You should do.
    But I love you more than anybody else does.
    You still remember this?
    When we were kids, we secretly went to [Shibuya / the park], bought [a neckless / a scenario], and exchanged together.
    Even now, this is my treasure.
    I will be waiting for you at 18:00 [in Shibuya / at the park] on August 19 with my treasure.
    I will be waitnig forever…

    Ken-ichi Suzumura / Kousuke Toriumi

  35. rzncu said,

    LOL!!!! you gave him bl cds!!!!! XDDDDD I remember a site like this! I was jealous of my friend because she got my favourite seiyuu😄.

    rzncuちゃんへ

    急にこんな手紙なんか渡しちゃってビックリしたよな。
    実は初めて会ったあの日からずっと伝えたい気持ちがあるから、勇気を振り絞って書くな!
    初めてrzncuちゃんと出会った街中での事、まだ覚えてる?
    大事にしてたはずの恋愛ゲームをうっかり落としちゃって困ってる俺を見かけて、一緒に探すの手伝ってくれて、すごく嬉しかったんだ。
    あの時はさ、緊張しちゃって素っ気ないお礼しか言えなかったけど、あの時から俺、rzncuちゃんの事が気になっちゃって・・・。
    rzncu ちゃんが諏訪部順一の事が好きだって事は遊佐浩二から聞いてて知ってるけど、俺の気持ちをどうしても伝えておきたくて・・・。
    こんな俺だけど・・・付き合って欲しい!
    無理なお願いかもしんないけど、もっともっと頑張って魅力的になるから。
    5月24日の18時にライブで待ってるから返事を聞かせて欲しい。

    櫻井孝宏より

    this is the one i got when i used my real name😄 Can you please give me a translation too?😄

  36. rzncu said,

    lol I saw what you translated before just now, it’s the same thing as the one Grace-chan got, I still think your result was the funniest, Bl cds~

  37. aitsuito said,

    有紀ちゃんへ

    なんで有紀ちゃんは、俺の事を好きになってくれないんだろう?
    なんで有紀ちゃんは、寺島拓篤のギャグで笑ってるのだろう?
    もうやめて欲しい・・・。
    もっと俺と話をして欲しい、俺の事を見てほしいんだ。
    確かに俺は自分勝手、有紀ちゃんの事をあまり考えてないかもしれない。
    でも、いつも俺は応援してるんだよ。
    有紀ちゃんの事を一番に考えてるんだよ。
    有紀ちゃんに俺は映ってる?
    寺島拓篤、森田成一ばかり見てないでもっと俺を見て欲しいんだ!

    ムリだったら言って欲しい。
    そうしてくれたら諦めることができるから。
    じゃないと、有紀ちゃんの事ばかり考えて、有紀ちゃんの事ばかり見つめちゃって・・・
    もっともっと好きになってしまうから。
    俺がラジオ局に行った時、有紀ちゃんの事ばかり考えて何も手に付かないのを知ってる?
    今度会う時は少しでも話がしたい。

    お願いだ・・・
    代永翼を好きになってください。

    ================================
    Bangin-san would you please help me translate this? ~<3
    thank you~~

    • bangin said,

      Dear Yuki-chan,

      How come you don’t come to me?
      How come you are laughing at Takumi Terajima’s jokes?
      I seriously want you to stop it…
      I do want you to talk to me more, and look at me more.
      I know I am kinda selfish, I don’t really understand your everything.
      But I always encourage(support?) you.
      I am thinking about you the most.
      You see me?
      I want you to look at ME, not Takumi Terajima, not Seiichi Morita.

      If not possible, tell me.
      So that I can give you up.
      Otherwise, I would think about you, stare at you…and love you more and more.
      Don’t you know I can’t do anything else but think of you when I am at the radio station.
      When I meet you next time, I want to talk to you as much as I can.

      Oh please…
      I want you to love me, Tsubasa Yonaga.

      Yonaga voices Mihashi Ren from Ohfuri, do you know him?

      • aitsuito said,

        Bangin-san,thank you very much for the translation😀
        actully I haven’t watch Ohfuri yet^^;; so I’m not too familiar with Yonaga’s work Orz
        (although I did search on his work and his voice sounds hehe very uke)
        but who I really want to have ‘written’ the note with is either by Hirai Tatsuya or Koyasu Takehito. ^^

  38. bangin said,

    You’re welcome.^^
    Oh Koyasu always voices seme characters. Definitely!

    BTW, I visited your blog, is this Hatsune Miku you? Are you a cosplayer?

    • aitsuito said,

      oh yes, this is my Miku cosplay^^
      yes I am a cosplayer, my cure No, is 80831^^

      • bangin said,

        I went your Cure. Awesome cosplay, I thought you are a gravuire idol. Your Miku is really nice! Do you have your private photographer?

Leave a Reply

