[Cosplay] Junjou Romantica

November 22, 2009 at 2:51 pm (BL, cosplay(コスプレ))

 I am terribly sorry that I have been away from my blog more than a week. I had too many things to do including preparation for the upcoming cosplays. Well, I haven’t been cosplaying for more two months so my battery of moe almost ran out. I finally took a day off on this Sunday, and joined the cosplay event to do some characters I really wanted to cosplay…One of them is him.

 He is Usami Akihiko who is well-known as Usagi-san in Junjou Romantica[純情ロマンチカ]. Even if you are not a fujoshi(BL fangirl), you might have heard of this anime. Yes, Junjou Romantica is the Bible for BL fangirls. Besides, it is famous out of Japan for some reason. In fact, some of the visitors on my blog are fans of this anime. Anyway, Usagi-san is a BL novelist who secretly writes a love story between the hero, Misaki’s elder brother and him. Misaki gets upset about this, but he starts to understand him. And not realizing the feeling toward Usagi-san, Misaki falls in love with him. In case you don’t know this anime, I shall upload the OP. Don’t worry, there is no yaoi scene so anyone can watch.

 At any rate, the reason why I decided to cosplay him is that he is the same age as me. 調べなくていいからね(笑)調べてもここでは言わないように(笑)But this Usagi-san is not enough because there is no 俺の嫁Misaki and Suzuki-san(his beloved teddy bear). Oh no where is my sweetheart? Mind you, if you happen to cosplay Misaki, don’t get near me. Because I will eat you up! Read the rest of this entry »

Permalink 6 Comments

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 113 other followers